1st Week here! :)

Hey guys, thanks for the amazing response the last time. I shall attempt to publish a Post a Week… 😛  Let’s see how that goes.

Also, Destini is something we all are a part of… So feel free to share your works with me. O would absolutely absolutely love to read it. Also of you want an anonymous platform to showcase it…. This is your place!

You make your own fate and hence I decide my own, or so I think… So, I decide my future, and hence I,  Destini will decide! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

